jenjen*: im me :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Northampton, UK
29 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
jenjen* is looking for a relationship.
Some University
environment worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jenni
Hi I'm jenni,

I like spending time with my friends, days out, walking, running, going on holidays, country pubs, camping, and Rugby!

I am quite outdoorsy, walks finishing with a country pub, the Cornish beaches! Camp fires are one of my favourite things! I have a little allotment, and I would love some chickens!

I run to keep fit, would like to complete my first half marathon this year!

I want to see more of the world, I would love to go to Canada, China, Thailand, New Zealand and see more of Europe.

I'd like someone I can explore, have fun and adventures with!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jenjen* you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps