RickRoss407: Seeking fun girls that enjoy life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Capricorn
RickRoss407 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Professional Athlete

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a good timer...I love my friends and love having the time of my life. Sometimes you have to adapt to your surroundings and make the best out of situations. I'm super easy going, easy to talk to and love people. I just recently moved to Los Angeles to start a new chapter of my life and meet new interesting people. I love the water, ocean, skating, surfing, and being active. My friends and family are the most important thing in my life. My goals are to work for a major company where i can use my creative and business skills to make me and them alot of money. I currently work at the Staples Center for events and basketball games and its the funnest thing ever. I love all types of music...mostly rock and indie but i good rap song gets my blood pumping as well. Im just looking for someone awesome to spend some time with and laugh and talk with. From riding a bike to getting some coffee, a good conversation goes a long way with me. I love Bon Iver, Bright Eyes, Beach House, Vampire weekend, Hot water music, crystal castles, house music, florence and the machine, girl talk, and the list goes on. Hit me up if your in the area and want to hike, swim, talk, and get some drinks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bikes, Beach, Hiking, Drinks, Dinner, etc. Or you decide.