hurricayne66chev: Easy going, honest, friendly and amiable
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Napanee, Ontario
70 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
hurricayne66chev is looking for a relationship.
Some college

My latest project. Keeps me out of trouble on a daily basis.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About jack
I am a retired electrician with plenty of spare time. I own my own home and do all the maintenance myself. Most days, I spend in my garage working on and restoring classic cars. I have a small (3) car collection including a '61 Corvette. I have had a lifelong love of classic cars of all types. In my younger days, I played baseball, softball, hockey, golf, badminton and tennis. I also enjoyed cross country skiing and downhill skiing, I still enjoy hiking, biking and walking. I have a road bike and a mountain bike that I use throughout the summer months. I like to watch Canada compete for World Championships and Gold Medals in almost any sport including hockey, curling, tennis and the Olympics. My taste in music leans to rock-n-roll and good blues. I am a "foodie". I enjoy cooking and collecting cook books. I like movies, but not those from the Hollywood of today. I prefer British and foreign films. I am an art lover and have a decent collection of paintings by local artists. I like visiting art galleries and have been to some of the great ones in Canada, USA, Britain and Europe. I like doing road trips and going to car shows.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First and second date ideas: Lets go for a walk, go for a drink on a patio (when the rain stops, lol) and get to know each other.
Third date idea: If you like country drives, a picnic lunch or lunch on a patio, antique shopping,......I will even stop at a garage sale for you, lol, and then back for a gourmet meal, then spend the evening under the stars while enjoying a bonfire. I can't wait for the longer days, warmer air and summer nights.

What I am looking for:
- A woman that loves receiving flowers for no reason and enjoys a man that will cook up a storm with a glass of wine, while listening to good music.
- An Independent woman, who doesn't need a man daily, but enjoys spending quality time embracing what life has to offer, on your spare time. You have your own interests, as I do, which will allow us time apart as well, but we will both enjoy planning fun and interesting adventures together.
- You are confident from accomplished goals,and have new interesting ideas in the pot.
- I like an affectionate woman, who initiates as much as I do,.....with a woman who is compatible, I believe in getting to know you as a friend first. I have respect and patience, I am not in a rush. Lets just relax and have fun getting to know each other.
- You don't mind a man that will assist you in your time of need, I will do my best to resolve it.

If this sounds interesting to you, please don't hesitate to message me. I will answer every message and do my best to answer any questions you may have.

Thank you for reviewing my profile.
Good Luck to you all.

Get the POF Mobile Apps