jbrodriguez: someone who loves to laugh
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
jbrodriguez is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
i like to read and do crosswords.i like non:fiction,hate the Harlequin stuff. i love all kinds of music.wish i could have seen MichaeL Jackson and Marvin Gaye in concert. My favorite concert; CHER! someday i will get to see Celine.one of the goals on my bucket list is to learn to read music.My 2 grandkids keep me so active.my youngest just turned 18, so its time for ME!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first dates are so palm~sweaty! i guess its part of the fun.Maybe Starbucks or Kikos for a margarita.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jbrodriguez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps