NorthernBell21: NorthernBell
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
NorthernBell21 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Hair stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm an outgoing hair stylest at the same salon for 10 years. I never dread going to work. I look forward to it untill summer comes and im stuck inside and not at the beach.

My main goal is just be happy in life.

What I'm into...
I love traveling, Boston sports,funny/witty people, people who have a plan & a purpose, my family, Holidays, beach, people watching, texting, spending as much time with my tea cup shuz shu Chianti, learning something new everyday, flowers, sleeping, concerts, I love my red eyes iced from star bucks, taking advantage of all that life has to offer. On the romantic side I LOVE someone who can cuddle with me and have a glass of wine on a Friday night I find it sexy when guy has a glass of wine in his hands .... Also i love getting dressed up, and i also love being able to dress down.

What I'm not such a big fan of...
Debbie Downers, negative people, racism in any way, CHeAp people, boring people, jealousy, indecisiveness, Peyton Manning, cats, obnoxious people in general, anyone with bipolar, laziness and none hard working





Get the POF Mobile Apps