blueeyeblonde50: Looking for a honest women
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Burlington, Connecticut
58 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
blueeyeblonde50 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Network Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I enjoy all kind of outdoor activities. Gardening, Boating, Fishing, Snowmobiling, hiking and playing with my Shepard’s. To enjoy a cottage at Cape Cod for vacation. Taking long walks on the beach. Just two friends sharing a laugh.

I would just like to stay working and move to the ocean when my daughter finishes high school.

I just try to make the best out of every day. It is the simple things in life that really make you happy. I’m an genuine, honest, loyal person with integrity. From the old school, I do not lie or play head games. What you see is what you get.

I like all types of music. Led Zepplin, U2, Adele and Beatles to name a few.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I would like to take my date out for drink/dinner and get to talk to her. I believe when you meet people in person that is the only true way to see if there is any chemistry. And with emotion and body movements that can only be seen eye to eye.