sexybrwneyes52: Looking for a Friend
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Pisces
Intent
sexybrwneyes52 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Govt







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Me
Educated sista!! Yes, I have a little education and in a stable position in my life. However, although stable, there's something missing. I like going to the gym and working out at least three to four times during the week. I like communicating and meeting new people. I am trustworthy and like being active. I am a no nonsense type of person. I don't have time for inmates, or those who are tied to their significant others. I would like to meet someone who has no restrictions and who has time for a friend. It would be great to have a friend that works out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to meet a man who is trustworthy and actual knows how to treat a woman. Where are those brothers at? I am looking for a friend first with no strings attached. Someone I can talk to every day and perhaps one day spend quality time with in public places.

I like openness. I like communication and those who can communicate openly without the hidden truth. I'm not interested in getting to know inmates or someone tied down with a wife or a girlfriend. I am not looking for a one night stand or someone who is looking for sugar momma. I'm looking for a real man who still knows how to treat a woman and spend quality time with her. Most importantly, I'm not interested in looking at TV or movies at your place.

My ideal date would be going to the movies or going out to dinner or just socializing over coffee. I'm good to go as long as the meeting place is in a public place.





Get the POF Mobile Apps