nick8080: If your not normal dont message me !
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saint petersburg, Florida
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
nick8080 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
arborists,biz owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there , my name is nick I am trying this out to see how it goes . I have been in a few long relationships over the years and I must admit I do like to be Monogamous and have some one I can call mine . I like a woman that is independent and respectful . I can't lie I do need to be attracted to you also . I have a 8 yr old son that is very important to me . I am not looking for a replacement mom I have it covered on my own . I will let you know that his mother lives out of state so no baby mama drama ! I do go out to bars and clubs every once in awhile but would rather not . If you are some one that Frequently goes out to bars and clubs you would not be the one for me . I am very easy going and confident. I am a Business owner so i am able to adjust my schedule To my leisure .Please message me if you think we would be A nice match .?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love good food and conversation so a nice restaurant would be great !