Coopstar_82: Looking in NOVA
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Burke, Virginia
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Coopstar_82 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Sales Associate







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Jennifer
I am currently working part time until I get a full time job but once I get the full time job then it's sayonara retail world, I miss having a set work schedule.

I'm not here to find a husband ASAP nor do I want a hook-up, I would prefer to take the time to get to know someone before anything goes further. Please be within driving distance and be as close to my age/height as much as possible. Eventually I want to start working out again so if it would be great if you're somewhat active and can get my stubborn butt to move around and get active.

I know my profile is very limited, it's hard to write a profile without coming off too much of a braggart so please write with any question(s) that you have.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Coopstar_82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.