caspercasper: Live life!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Laguna beach, New York
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Gemini
caspercasper wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner

Feb 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Let's see....I'm an entrepreneur at heart and love to build businesses. However, I also believe in enjoying the fruits of labor or it's not worth doing...right? I've lived abroad and traveled through many countries so in general I enjoy international travel. I am particularly attracted to Latin, Asian & Middle Eastern Cultures.

What I'm looking for longterm is someone who has the core values that really mean something: Integrity, Honesty, Loyalty & Trust. If you have the basics, then everything else kind of falls into place. I tend to get along well with easy going "drama" free individuals that are more positive than negative.

I grew up in a Latin family where socializing, laughing, eating together and healthy conversation was a daily occurrence so my parents set a good example of what a family should be. In addition, they are still happily married proving that long term relationships can work.

A good match for me would be someone who is health conscious and active, open minded and independent, a good communicator and has a sense of humor. If you know how to cook...I know how to eat ;) If you don't...we can have fun learning together. Not too much to ask ;) right?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would be grabbing a dinner, drinks and having good conversation.