jmaaas
Age: 35
Long Term
rockydanger: Lets grow old togather.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington, Washington
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
rockydanger is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
machinist, toolmaker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Steven
Where to start? I'm the middle child of 5, but parents divorced when I was young, and I was the youngest of 3 in our house. I was a boy scout, and it helped form the man I am today, honest, and trustworthy. As a youth I babysat a lot of my dads friends kids, most of my summers doing this, I enjoyed it, and to see these kids grown up now with kids of their own, and seeing that my positive influence on them made them better people. I have manners, sometimes mistaken as being shy. I am funny, however, not everyone finds the same stuff humorous, so I adapt, and that might take a little while, with many failed attempts. My ears are pierced, but not gauged, eww right. I wear glasses full time, and deliberately bought dorky frames, as well as stylish ones as to let the nerd in me shine. I'm a hat person, which I know is a shame to cover up my full head of hair. No greys yet either. I have been an on again off again smoker my entire adult life, currently off again for more then a year now, and doing just fine without. I don't mind if you smoke though, doesn't bother me. I love to swim, even though I'm not the best at it. I like shooting guns, but not hunting, I have no desire to kill anything. I enjoy eating meat though. I am clean; mouth, body, clothes, not OCD, and I expect you to have standards of your own. My home is on land and yard work has become like a hobby, I pull weeds, mow, prune, and trail maintenance to my private beach on the river. It is my belief, as your man I should always look my best for you, if you prefer longer hair, clean shaven, what's your pleasure? I can't grow a full beard though. I prefer longer hair on a woman, atleast to the shoulders, the longer the better. Music? I'll listen to your music even if I don't like it. I listen to basically everything anyway. Oldies, punk, classical, hip hop, rap, you get it. I have little shame, as I have lived a good life, learned from mistakes and grew. I'm a responsible adult that pays his bills on time, and likes to show up on time. I ride a motorcycle on occasion, it would be nice if you did too, but I know there not for everyone. I need you to be ok with me riding. I enjoy a cold beer, or a sweet mixed drink, but I am not an alcoholic, I can go weeks without a drink and think twice, this does leave me being a lightweight. I have a dog, cat, and goats. I have no lady friends and feel that you should only have lady friends, if you only have guy friends, date one of them. Jealousy is terrible and I won't put you through that, please don't do it to me.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets meet up at a grocery store, and walk around and chat, we can fill up each others cart with what we want to cook the other for whatever meal is next, and if you don't want to know me more after the cart is ready, we can go our seperate ways like the strangers we are, or one of us can step up and invite the other over for a delicious meal, or we ditch the carts and go let someone else cook our grub.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rockydanger you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:27 and 40.