LRB603: Gone Fishing...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Corona, California
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aries
LRB603 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Marketing Director

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm new to this, but like with most new experiences sometimes you just have to go for it, so let's go... I'm looking for someone I can hang out, dinner, drinks, maybe catch a game or a show and see where things go from there. I am interested in someone that is fit, but I don't mind a few natural curves. I love to cook... the kitchen is my domain! lol...I love music... House, Hip-Hop, R&B, Neo Soul, Rock...and some occasional country... there's nothing wrong with a lil Garth Brooks, now and's a great conversation starter. I do like to work out, and I love sports, football primarily! Geaux SAINTS and LAKERS! I also like to watch UFC & Soccer. I do have a 8 year old little girl who is my world. No time to play games, rather invest that time into a quality person. That's it for now, but i will add more later...Please don't be afraid to say Hi!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee... maybe...Wine, better. Movies are impersonal unless u can talk thru them. Pool or bowling works better since i'm not great at either.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LRB603 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps