meli1001: Real men over 30 only!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Granby ma, Massachusetts
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
meli1001 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About meli
I'm a great cook. I keep my house clean. My children come first.
if you're looking for a hook up or old enough to be my father, or if you're a cheater and liar move along!
If you have children and you take care of them that's a huge plus for me. Not interested in games, If you live more than one hour away or live with your parents, it isn't going to work i don't need another child. Lol. I have three beautiful daughters, if you don't like kids that's a problem. If you're going to message me say more than hi please!
If you don’t have a profile picture, I won't respond.

Just because I looked at your profile DOESNT mean I'm interested. If I looked and didn't message you I'm NOT interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner. Meet for coffee or a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to meli1001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps