The Fish: Looking for a wonderful woman!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rancho cucamunga, California
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
The Fish is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Disneyland Guest Research

Maui Aquarium

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Sean and I just graduated from Cal Poly,San Luis Obispo! I love sports, especially soccer, basketball, baseball/softball, and football. I am a huge sports fan, especially for the Angels (I have season tickets), Chargers, and Lakers!! I am easy going and love to have a good time. I can turn most anything into something enjoyable, whether it be dancing or staying in and watching a movie! I love a good competition, whether it be in a sports game, video game, or board/card game! I love music and love a good conversation! I love life and I love to make people smile and laugh! Also, I am passionate about my faith. Get to know me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like the option of dinner to start the evening so we can have a conversation.

I love the idea of going to a sporting event, especially an Angels' game

Go out for ice cream

Go mini golfing, go kart racing, play Mario Kart, I don't know something simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to The Fish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps