phoggy: Just sitting on the dock of the bay...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bryan, Texas
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
phoggy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Construction Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First of all, thanks for checking out the profile. I graduated from Texas A&M with a bachelor's degree in Construction Science. I am currently working for a construction company as an assistant project manager/project engineer. I like all kinds of sports, I am a huge Texas A&M fan and I will watch just about anything that is competitive. Im pretty laid back, I like working out a few times a week and going out for drinks on occassion. As far as what makes me will just have to find that out for yourself ;). I like all kinds of music from country, texas country, rap, and classic rock. I grew up in the country so I guess you can say I am a country boy so naturally I like to hunt, fish, and hangout in the outdoors whenever I can. I like to experience new things like traveling to places I have never been before, trying out different foods or just doing something different for the heck of it. I'll try anything once, even online dating haha I would consider myself spontaneous and I definitely like meeting new people and getting to know someone. Im looking for someone who accepts the person I am, appreciates my sarcasm, and my outgoing personality. If you are funny and can dish out a little sarcasm then that is definitely a plus! Drama Queens need not apply, you know who you are. I like to cook and BBQ at least three times a week. It would be cool to find someone who shares the same Interest. Well, that was short and sweet, if you would like to know more just send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I typically do what everyone else go to dinner, watch a movie, go out for a few drinks, etc. I like meeting new people and getting to know someone over a few drinks can be really fun.