runnerboy: Hi! Let's dance or head to the slopes....!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Near gig harbor, Washington
65 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
runnerboy is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Rim of St Helens Late summer 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi, I am pretty much a regular guy, I run quite a bit and eat healthy food. I enjoy music, dance, singing, camping, hiking, bicycling, boating, theater, museums, and some travel. I am not much for tv, but love a good movie. I work from an office in my home. I prefer warmth, so in the winter I head south as much as possible, and have come to love the desert. Six years ago I took up snowboarding and love it! I I am a serious student of film making and have produced one short film so far, for a 72 hour film race.
My kids are grown and gone for sometime now and doing very well. I am involved with my family, my kids, grand kids, siblings and parents. I love them dearly and they know it!
I have a love of music, and it is well rounded, from great dance music, to world music and most others. ( Not much rap) I play at the guitar and can usually hold a tune.
One of the things that make me who I am is my high energy level. I hope to find someone that is very active. I run 30 or more miles a week and snowboard 2-4 times a week this time of year. ( Winter months)
I am looking for a stellar, long term relationship. I tend to like the entrepreneurial spirit, and someone who has a bit of daring and a liking for calculated risk taking. Sedentary isn't very appealing me!!
I am hoping to find a vivacious, somewhat balanced and energetic woman/life partner who has lived enough to know the difference between wealth and money, love and passion, and truth and fact. I like to play, and a sense of silliness and humor is essential. I prefer not to compose a list, as the best "finds" in my life have nearly always exceeded my "mystic" ability to pre-define them. I am loyal, a one woman man, and my word is my bond. If I say I love you, I love you, and that is without reservation. If we are "we", I have your back, and will stand by you.
Having said all that, I like silly. I like to play. Your sense of humor is my greatest clue to your intellect. And that doesn't necessarily mean your level of education. I do have an intensely serious side when required.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to have a meeting before a first date, then we can decide on that together...or not...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to runnerboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 70.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps