liviross21: Looking to have adventures
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
liviross21 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Health Research Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to be silly, cook, play outdoors, sleep in late, read in bed, listen to music, and travel- especially to places where I can a) see monkeys; b) lay on the beach/swim & scuba dive; or c) see my friends. It is an essential part of life to laugh and have fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doesn't really matter what we do- something low key is usually good for a first date (maybe a beer outside if it is one of the few sunny days in SF or dinner somewhere cozy in the winter (aka July). An ideal first date ends with feeling excited to see that person again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to liviross21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps