ccami8615141: R U 4 ME?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vacaville, California
58 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
ccami8615141 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Medical Clerical

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hopefully looking for my best friend. Someone who may possibly share some of my interests and can introduce me to theirs. I am a strong family person and love to get out and enjoy family time with kids and grandkids.(Yes, I have grandkids:). Having said that I am looking forward to spending time with a great friend and partner as well as them enjoying their time with me. All of my children are grown and on their own but my grandchildren are all well under 18. I only mention this as the word "grandchildren" has been a conversation ender for some. I am honest, loyal and trustworthy and am looking for these same qualities in a partner.
I have a stable job and am not looking for someone to support me. I am neither high maintenance or materialistic.(Although I don't mind a little spoiling every now and then)!! Love to laugh and a great sense of humor is a big plus and a quality in my opinion that is very attractive!! I like to go to the local events in town to listen to live music. I like all kinds of music but probably jazz and R&B would be my favorites. I don't drink much but do like to enjoy one or two when out to dinner or out with friends. I don't actually do alot that isn't pretty much local but that is mostly because I'd rather have great company to enjoy it with. Oh yes, my family and I are sports fans and enjoy football, basketball and baseball. I grew up in a sports minded family with 3 brothers and both of my son's are very sports minded!! Yes I will sit and watch a game with you and and have a great time doing it!! I'm not perfect and don't expect you to be either. I have learned along the way that you can't always judge a book by it's cover. Drop me a line and we can get to know each other to see if there's a connection!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That could be decided once we get to know each other a little better.