Butterscotchjoy: Infinite Possibilities
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bay area, California
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aries
Butterscotchjoy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jasmin
I am a very active spontaneous female that likes to have a good time and lives in the moment as much as possible. I believe that being single is a choice and that your daily actions create your environment. Although I plan for the future and try to never live in the past. I believe that living in the RIGHT NOW is the greatest gift you can give yourself. I can be best described as positive, direct, spiritual, passionate about love and life and value true friendship. I enjoy romantic settings, good conversation, poetry reading, traveling, camping, water sports, long drives on the coast and respect and enjoy being in the company of a real man. I'm looking for someone who enjoys being in the moment and loves spontaneous adventure. If you are spiritual, emotionally available, real, and don't have time for games, feel free to contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easy going, like coffee or a drink. As long as you allow for some time to converse and get to know one another. Chemistry is key with dating and its something that cannot be forced. It's either there between two people of it's not. Hence the beauty of dating, finding that right match!

Mail Settings (To message butterscotchjoy you MUST meet the following criteria.)
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not smoke