Johnbob405: Corduroy Pillows
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mustang, Oklahoma
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Cancer
Intent
Johnbob405 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Chef
Profession
Department of Defense







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Johnny
"I found the love of my life on a free dating site called PoF"...said no one ever. But what the hell it's worth a shot.

And here we go...

Well let's see, my name is Johnny! I absolutely love to cook! It is my favorite hobby and I did it as a profession for years! I love to help people, which is one reason why I decided to hang up the apron and pursue a career in scrubs. I have a pooch named abby, I love good wine/beer, good food, and company. I work out regularly, and enjoy keeping myself in shape. I also love to travel, I got to travel all over the world being in the military and plan on traveling more on the civilian side. I'm a bit of a nerd; I enjoy gaming, brushing up on my telescope skills, reading audio books, quantum mechanics, and the cosmos. Oh! And I brush my teeth twice a day, floss x3, and shower twice...from what I've read on here some men still have trouble with bad hygiene?

Oh! And I'm a cuddle, taco, and breakfast connoisseur.

If any of this catches your eye and you would like to have dinner or coffee with a man that will open your door, give you his coat, and MAYBE share his ice cream...then I would love to hear from you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sit under the stars and talking about space stuff? Or a picnic sounds nice too!