cw102463: Lets spend quality time together
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Red wing, Minnesota
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
cw102463 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a mature single woman that has been alone long enough to get to know myself and although I love myself I do not want to spend the rest of my years alone. I am a night-owl homebody. I like SOME of the reality shows, game shows, and General Hospital. I love to read, crochet, do gardening and spoil my dog. She is a 9 yr old chihuahua and is with me most of the time. Family means alot to me. I have 1 grown child with some awesome grandkids. But I also love to have a few drinks, throw a thick rib-eye on the grill and relax by a fire. Camping is fun...sleeping in a tent on the ground isn't as easy on the body as it used to be...but still doable. Love to fish...will starve on what I have caught...but still love it. Roadtrips to nowhere specific are fun...running into a roadside flea-market/thrift store or a fun little restaurant make it better. Demo derbies and stock car races and truck/tractor pulls and auctions are the country girl side of me. I am over 50 and have a lot of years to go...just do not want to be alone for them. Send me a message as I do not have the "Meet Me" feature. Looking forward to hearing from you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cw102463 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps