bubahotep2020: Where's my comic - con partner?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oceanside, California
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
bubahotep2020 wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Correctional Officer

my daughter and I

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
What can I say? I am looking for a good friend and if things click love and hopefully marriage, and the perfect zombie movie.
I have a German shepherd named Max he is friendly and a love bug, just like his master lol. If you don't like dogs then I may not be the one for you. I also have a black cat named Lilly, well she actually belongs to my daughter lol. My dream home would be a cabin in rural Alaska (wired for high speed Internet lol).

I smoke cigars occasionally not cigarettes.

Update I recently shaved the beard......feel kinda naked lol. Will see how long that lasts.

Update #2 The beard is back, looked way too scary without it lol.

Update #3 started hiking again, first hike in 20 years did the north fortuna summit......it sucked lol but the view from the peak was outstanding!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun like the shooting range, archery, or something. I am open to whatever, I do enjoy a cup of black coffee so if you want to take the conservative route that's fine with me too..

Mail Settings
To send a message to bubahotep2020 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Must not do drugs