EricM82: Hershey's kisses, Ice cream, Lasagna
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Hispanic, Virgo
EricM82 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
a job

Snowboarding with the masked deviant.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Eric
To: You
From: Eric

I'm an aspiring Biologist working my butt off to get thru school. I enjoy long walks on the beach and taking trips to the moon. I'm not the kind of person that dates dozens of females. I have realized that if you can't be friends with someone then no matter how much you dream, a relationship won't work. I have a very random and messed up sense of humor. I usually mean well.

In my off time I like exploring new foods, sights, random experiences. The rest of the time is spent studying for my bachelors.
In the not too distant future, I will be researching the world's weirdness! Stuff that makes you wonder "how did you end up that way?"

I love the beach. I go there to Swim, fish, eat, drink, relax, fall asleep, cuddle when it's cold, stare in awe of the stars and moon, and get BLINDED by the sunrise!

I don't do one night stands. It may be difficult, but try to keep your pants on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer casually hanging out doing whatever. Relaxing at the beach/park, billiards, go karts. A little casino action would be sweet. Let's decide we hate each other "after" getting acquainted shall we?

Mail Settings
To send a message to EricM82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps