ashk23: Must love dogs
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santee, California
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
ashk23 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Assistant Golf Pro

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Ashley
Hi, I like to play sports. I played softball and golf in college. I am now trying to be a golf pro. I also like to play tennis, soccer, and basketball. I like many types of music but my fave is country. I love mexican food. I like to watch some tv. I have a few shows that I watch religiously. TrueBlood, Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, Dexter, Arrow, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, Psych and a few others that I can't think of at the moment. I collect movies. I have a pretty good collection. I own about 650 movies. Don't laugh but my favorite movie is Twilight. I love to throw out random movie quotes from several comedies. Superbad, Step Brothers, Role Models and other similar movies to name a few. So if you can pick up on some of those sorta things, you're gonna win some points. I love listening to some standups. Dane Cook, Daniel Tosh, and Nick Swardson are my fave. I am into trying new things for the most part but I am also content with chilling out at home.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty simple. I like to just hang out maybe grab a coffee on a first date. I like to get to know the person first. I think that a good friendship is the best way to start a romantic relationship

Mail Settings
To send a message to ashk23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.