Age: 54
Long Term
kewlkitty1: Lookin for a kind heart
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
kewlkitty1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
The written word......

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Love Earl Grey tea. Places I like Capitola, Half Moon Bay and Monterey. I like to cook, bake, read, write, eat, listen to live music, go to festivals, I love being a mom. I love dogs and cats. I like to hang out with my family and friends. Movies I like are Casino, Scarface and all of the Oceans, Hope Floats and The Notebook. My favorite flower is the sunflower. Italian roast coffee on a cold morning is the best. On a hot day Mint Chocolate Chip ice cream. Walking and meditating are some things I do on a daily basis. I like "Old School", rock, country, and Mexican music. A TV show I like is Rules of Engagement. Comedians I would say Steve Harvey, George Lopez, Ellen, Cheech & Chong. Fireplaces, sushi and Rocky Road Candy sound good to me. Bubble bathes and bed sheets dried on the clothesline are wonderful. My reading materials are novels, magazines and the paper.

Gifts Received