Jason 2120: Just Looking ... :-)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Cambridge springs, Pennsylvania
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Jason 2120 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
I work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Wow,... Lets see...Where to start, My name is Jason, im sick of goin to the bar and meetin ppl, id like to meet a good girl, with good qualities and good morals. Im very spontanious and love to have a great time. I base my life around fun, pretty much do whatever i can to smile! want to find someone to smile with! Spend most of my time outside, like to go walk trails, ride my quad, and motorcyle or go for a drive to just get away. Nowhere in mind, just take off! I spend alot of my time with my friends, i want a girl who values their friends the way i value mine. Im very independent and want someone who is also independent. I enjoy the simple things in life, like watchin movies, cuddling and just relaxin around the house. Listen to music all the time, you can get through life through music. Soothes the soul!! Well anyways if you like what you see hit me up, dont be shy.......Oh no drama either, dont need it in my life...I wanna stay happy, not be brought down!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well.... I would have to say something untraditional, like goin to see a concert or a hockey game or arena football game. Nothing that gets boring, then take it from there and see where it goes.......

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jason 2120 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 36.
You must have a picture to contact this user.