louarea502: Looking for LTR
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Louisville, Kentucky
Details
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
louarea502 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Great job







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Sincerely looking to meet a great woman, my best friend. Im educated, morals and values. I work to stay healthy, keep a sense of humor in this hard world and stay a good Christian man... But NOT always politically correct.

I enjoy doing projects around the house or fixing things.. I like a hard days work and helping others. My list of things i like, are things i do (not just like but do often) and i like a lot more and trying new things to keep life moving forward. With good laughs along the way

Plus I'm a positive and happy person... Life really is only what we make it !! Im not looking for sex!!!!! Im looking for someone, I can love and share a good life!!!! Make a real connection!!

I do know what I'm looking for in my partner.. it should not be this hard to find just someone who shares some of the same common interests and of course we need to have chemistry..

If you message me.. I understand getting to know each other a little bit with texting but, expect to have a meet and greet soon. Cause you can learn a LOT in a short meeting... But good luck with your search..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just about anything.. lol





Get the POF Mobile Apps