vcr52414: Mellow, no drama female seeking partner
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
vcr52414 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Recruiter


dating
A few years ago at a concert (with longer hair)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm smart, sarcastic, funny and honest and am looking for someone who wants to experience life with me. I have no kids and have never been married, as it's more important to me to be with someone I truly enjoy versus forcing a relationship to hit those marriage/baby milestones. I enjoy travel, the outdoors, music, playing with my dog, comedy, volunteering, weekend getaways, a great glass of wine, a strong cup of coffee, reading etc. I grew up here in Boston but went to college in CA and have been there for the past 17 years, so I'm back in this familiar place but am basically starting over. I've never explored New England as an adult, so there are many things I would like to do and would like to find someone to experience them with me (as corny as it sounds, it's the truth). I have family & friends all over the country, so I try to get to see them as often as possible. I have a long list of domestic and international trips I'd like to take and would love a travel companion.

I'm very self sufficient and am looking for the same. I don't want or need to be anyone's mom (besides my dog, and she's pretty low maintenance). I'm also very open minded, and if you have issues with someone purely based on their race, ethnicity, sex, religion, socioeconomic status, sexual orientation etc, we will not be a good match. *At all.* Ignorance isn't cool.

Chemistry is obviously super important and I'm not big on tons of messages back and forth with a relative stranger online, so if it seems like a good fit, I always prefer to meet up for coffee or a drink. Also, I am not a serial killer and would prefer that you aren't either ;-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to vcr52414 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 48.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps