carol8311: Looking for you
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Montgomery village, Maryland
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
carol8311 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Carol
I'm a pretty laid back girl who is looking for that best friend in life who shares some of the same interests. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, I like warm weather better than cold weather. In the summer I enjoy going to the beach or pool, concerts, mini golf, eating MD crabs, taking walks, anything outdoors! During the winter I enjoy reading, concerts, or just staying home and watching a good movie. I also love watching sports, basketball and football are my favorites! I love traveling, I have been to Italy, London, Aruba, Bahamas, Jamaica, Punta Cana and several places in Mexico. If you are interested and want to know more about me send me a message and maybe we can meet!

I'm looking for someone that is confident, independent; someone with a strong work ethic but also knows how to have fun! I want someone that is close to their family and that is a honest and loyal friend, partner and lover. I like someone with a great sense of humor. I would like to meet someone with whom having fun comes naturally, someone that I have great chemistry with and who is also open to growing into a more meaningful long term relationship.


Mail Settings
To send a message to carol8311 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps