grettalovestosail: Looking for a best friend!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sonoma, California
72 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
grettalovestosail is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My friends would say I am outgoing, kind and thoughtful. I love adventure and love to travel. I love music and the arts. I spend my spare time with friends, gardening, reading, and exploring new places. My last adventure was sailing all the British Virgin's, every day a new island! I love the outdoors and appreciate the beauty in nature.

I like hiking, walks on the beach of course, and cooking up something delicious to share. My family is also very important to me. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, is active, adventurous, passionate, and thoughtful. Someone who is loving and good natured, and wants to learn from each other and in doing so learn more about ourselves.

If you are looking to find a best friend, have a good sense of humor, love music, look me up I would love to meet you and make you smile!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be anywhere we could talk and get to know one another.....even a walk in the park... you never know!

Mail Settings
To send a message to grettalovestosail you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 73.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps