hippie4201: looking for a down to earth person
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Morganville, New Jersey
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
hippie4201 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
food service

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a down to earth easy going kind of guy who has a unique view on the world, I have my opinions but welcome the views of others as long as we are both educated, depending on what we are talking about also love the outdoors in all its glory form hiking up a mountain to watch the sun rise or, just sitting outside watching the clouds or gazing into the moon lit sky at the stars for hours. Music is also a big part of my life I love the fact how I can lose my self in lyrics, and the instrumentals is just simply amazing. I tend to live a simply non materialistic life, I often think I am trapped in the wrong decade my Ideology is set in the past but with modern twist, I understand the revelation is happening in a new way. All in all I am a simple person who is just looking for some one to share the journey with, along the way we meet many people in searching for the one. looking for some one just to chill with and see what happens

Get the POF Mobile Apps