Age: 37
Long Term
Age: 33
Long Term
Soy80: It's been a long week already
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Dover, Delaware
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
Soy80 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
the best gift i have ever recieved was the genes my parents gave me.....32yrs later they still look good.....
i work very hard long hours. i dont have alot of time between work an my 13yr old.
when i have free time i like to have fun an make rememberable moments to reflect on later...

Please have yourself together. I don't like when a man wants a relationship with a woman yet has nothing to offer. I'm not an ego stroker. Have some self esteem.

Ok ok fine heres what I want. im not looking for anything to happen if it does then it just does, but if you choose to go on this life journey with me then please please please be worth my wild. Please know how to treat a lady. Dont sell yourself to me.Let me see it for myself. If your a "GOOD" man then ill see it. Idon't ask for much so lets be like Lowes an build something together.lol (have your own tools)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my cheeks hurtn from smiling so hard an my stomach aching form laughing.....
i wanna have fun,travel an meet people who just have a little something going for themselves....i need independance an drama free,no lies...