Age: 23
Jodyjo20: Sweet and charming
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elk grove, California
28 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Jodyjo20 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm not good at descibing my self it's kinda hard I'm a litte bit of eberything! I'll try I'm shy until I get to know you but once i get to know you I have a fun out going personality. I love luaghing going out having a couple drinks with friends dancing just having a good time. I love taking random spontanius trips, just jump
I'm the car and go sing at the top of your lungs to the music kind of trips! like going to the beach as much as I can rain or shine lol it completely relaxes me to have the sand between my toes and hear the waves crashing on to the shore. I like camping anything to do with out doors. I hate being stuck inside all day. I think I'm to nice sometimes I'm completly honest and I keep it as real as I can. I hate drama so I try and stay away from tho I've had my fair share when I was yonger. I love all kinds of music just depends on the beat and what there saying in the song music can completly change my mood.I love how music can be about something your going threw or went threw ! Umm I put my all into everything. I give more then I take I'm kind and loving.I love my familyy they mean everything to me. I've been threw a lot but it's made me who I am today and I would do it all over again and still have no regrets. Well if you want to know anything else just hit me up

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything that fun and can show our personalitys and let us get to know each other