Tsefly: Just seeing what's out there :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
27 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aquarius
Tsefly is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Chinese

About Me
I finished my Bachelors degree for nursing 2.5 years ago, it was definitely a very long and exhausting road so I'm really stoked and excited that I'm finally done :) I'm hoping to specialize in palliative care and eventually, try out international nursing, even if it's just for a short period of time. Usually when I have time, I volunteer with Operation Trackshoes to make a difference, if you've never heard about Operation Trackshoes, you should ask me about it, definitely a worthwhile and wonderful experience.

I can be shy at first but once you know me, I can be quite outgoing, I'm someone you can definitely trust and lean on. I love my friends and family. Usually, I'm a joker and have a weird sense of humour, I make lame jokes just to cheer someone up. I'd do stupid things just to never see a girl upset, from purposely tripping and making fun of myself to making some kind of cheesy artwork. I'd do anything for those that I love, always.

As for interests, I love playing sports, mainly basketball and badminton, hanging out with friends, going to the beach, working out, camping, hiking, that sort of thing. I also love playing pool and have recently joined a pool league for the first time and I'm super stoked about it :D I'm probably not the most careful person, in fact, if I didn't have luck on my side, I probably would of seriously injured myself. I have almost impaled myself with a javelin the first time I tried it or almost splitting my head open from mountain biking. I won't even go into how many sprained ankles, bruises from body checks, and hyperextended knees I got from basketball. Think you can beat my incidences? You should hit me up with some.

I'm just looking to meet some new people, and if more comes out of it, it's cool with me too :p If you want to know more or see anything that intrigues you, you know what to do :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can possibly go to the beach or a stroll in the park, mainly to chat and getting to know each other. It doesn't have to be anything big, I just want to show you a good time and make you happy :D

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tsefly you MUST meet the following criteria: