Cocoban: Taking the Long Way Around
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Djibouti, Armed Forces Europe
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Buddhist
Hispanic, Aquarius
Cocoban is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

October 7, 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I relocated to San Diego and am looking to meet some great people! I have lots of interests and hobbies that I hope will continue to open doors to some great friendships here. If a friendship leads to a romantic connection, well that would be great too.

A brief, blunt rundown...

I am a fun-loving and adventurous woman who is attracted to strong, motivated and disciplined personalities. I appreciate people who realize that freedom is everything and are willing to fight for it and exercise it at the same time. I am versatile enough to attend a diplomatic dinner party or a bike rally and everything in between.

Some random things to know about me (in no particular order):

I sing in the car...and not always on key. Usually this means that I'm controlling the radio. It is what it is.
I love to cook but I cook healthy stuff so if you're into southern fried everything and have no idea what Paleo is, you won't like my cooking.
I am always working towards a goal and hope that my partner would too. It doesn't have to be the same goal, but I appreciate people who are progressive and motivated.
I cry during the sad scenes. Don't talk trash, just hand me a tissue.
I love the arts: ballet, theatre and symphonies. I understand it isn't for everyone, but it means a lot when a person invests a couple of hours into a new activity because it makes me happy. I will definitely do the same.
I yell at the TV while watching pro football and it could be possible that I will ask you to go get the next round of beers because I got up the last time.
I am an ardent volunteer. It is important to me to give time to those causes I am passionate about.
I love to travel and get a little cranky if I go too long without getting on a plane!
I love motorcycles and own/ride my own bikes. It would be great to meet another rider but at the very least, someone who is understanding of my love of the road!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't have an ideal first-date scenario. But, I love when a date ends with a feeling of eager anticipation for the next time we see each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cocoban you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 37
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke