farmergirl1050: Looking for Christ-centered man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
farmergirl1050 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
science teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
This may be a little to straight forward, but here goes.

First and foremost, my most important relationship is with my Heavenly Father. He is the center of my life. I love my Church and volunteer every chance I get. I love the children I teach and lead. They mean the world to me. Children bring me great joy.

I am quiet and shy at first but open up with time. I consider myself as one who likes a lot of different things, including everything from music, movies, playing games (like the Wii), fishing, and a various assundry of activities. I like learning new things and am willing to try most new things.

I have a good job which I love and look forward to every single day. I consider myself hard-working as I have a full-time job, am involved in - weeknight Bible study group, and am active in my church including frequent volunteering.

I am a country girl who is very much a tomboy but will dress up on occassion. I am who God made me, and God didn't make this girl a girly girl. I love animals and have a cat. I would love to have a German Shepherd.

I really want to meet an honest Christian guy who has placed God first in his life. I'm not asking for him to be perfect, just forgiven and dedicated to being everything God wants him to be. I try to make God Lord and Master of my entire life and hope that you would do the same. Who can go wrong if God is number one in the relationship, whether it be friendship or marriage.

By the way, I am not on here every day nor even weekly. My focus is on deepening my relationship with Jesus Christ and doing the things He has asked me to do in this moment. I will respond if you message me. It just may not be immediate.

If you would like to know more, let's chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should not be dinner and a movie. It should be something fun (and yes, can include dinner), yet something where we can talk and get to know each other (difficult to do in a movie). Maybe a trip to Dollywood? I'm sure you can be creative.

Mail Settings
To send a message to farmergirl1050 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs