Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ukiah, California
79 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
pvted is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Ed
I lost my riding partner a couple of years ago because of health reasons and found I miss the company of someone who enjoys the outdoors and the freedom of travel as much as I. I own four bikes, one of which is a Harley touring bike and have been riding several years. I find it not only relaxing, but it allows the opportunity to view, and take in the ambiance of life from a different prospective. It offers as well the closeness both can share as free spirit allies.

I am looking for a riding partner, either riding her own bike, or riding as passenger on my machine. She should be one who enjoys cruising the California coast on a beautiful afternoon enjoying the wind in her hair and the aroma of life while taking in nature’s wonders. Or, traveling the scenic Sierra Mountains taking photos of the various wonders of this great land.

Not really interested in someone who's life vastly complicated, who is in a hurry, or has so many requirements that the relationship becomes a chore. My belief is that down to earth living, having a picnic lunch by the side of a lake and taking photos that will make memories last a lifetime is the key to happiness. Formal dining, a glass of wine and entertainment can come after the riding adventure and is understandably a part of the total riding exploration.

There is a time to be serious. Responsible people know how to separate responsibility from the cerebral laxative one has from leaving all of that behind for a while.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting in a public place not to far from each other's place, exchanging ideas about likes and one's prospective. There are so many blessings to be thankful for, so why not meet and share?

Mail Settings
To send a message to pvted you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married