Jrodw88: Looking for a TroubleMaker
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Clarksville, Kentucky
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Jrodw88 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Free Thinker
Business Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there, thanks for checking me out. I am currently seeking a career in comedy and writing. I spend my days working at a movie theater. You cannot beat the free movies. I watch almost every film that comes out thanks to my job. I could write about all the things that make me clever and amazing and fun to be around, but I would rather just chat and let you know that way. Please feel free to write me and I will try to get back to you as soon as my schedule allows it. Also, I am no so I hope that doesn't bother you ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love taking a walk or having a picnic for a first date. Talking is the most important way to figure out if I could fall for you and you cannot do that sitting in a movie theater or a crowded bar on a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jrodw88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75