duddy005: In Omnia Paratus.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fulton, Missouri
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Black, Gemini
duddy005 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Operating Engineer

On the beach in Destin FL. Anyone wanna go?

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I am a guy who is wanting to get to know someone for developing a great friendship into a fantasic relationship. I am a warm caring person who can have a great time from going on float trips, to playing a game of darts (although I'm not that good), to just cuddiling up with a good episode of The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, or the Family Guy. I like to laugh, and make those around me laugh, because no matter how hard things get sometimes, humor has it's ways of helping you get past some of those darker days. I'm pretty outgoing, openminded, and can adjust to about anything. I'm a big football, and baseball fan and try to make it to a few games a year even if it means traveling to them. I do have a big heart, and I am looking for the right person to share it and myself with.
I'm looking for someone who enjoys life, and the person they are. Who is honest even when it's hard, and has confidence of self... Oh and please not have a lot of drama. I don't have a ton of requirements other than be yourself. If this sounds like you I would like to hear from you. Talk to you soon.

Mail Settings
To send a message to duddy005 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs