LiamEJR178: Looking for something real?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
25 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
LiamEJR178 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Behavioral Therapist


dating
May 6th 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Liam
Hey, my name is Liam and I currently work as a behavioral therapist for children and young adults with autism. My work can be stressful at times, but I really love it! Outside of work I spend time with my family and friends or at the gym. Fitness is very important to me and will always be a part of my life, and something I would like to share with my partner. I'm also a big film fan, and love watching hockey and CFL football. I'm a die hard Flames fan, and i try to get to as many football games as I can. I also enjoy reading, writing, and I recently started getting into woodworking and carpentry.

If you want to know more feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a bit of a coffee addict so coffee dates are always good by me. Really anything where we can talk and get to know each other would be great!


Mail Settings
To send a message to LiamEJR178 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps