ndangelo59: I know my worth, do you know yours?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
ndangelo59 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am just a down to earth girl that likes to play pool, be outdoors, going camping,go to sports games and concerts, watch a good movie, and just spend time with my friends and family.I love to cook,and i am a very independent person. I love tattoos and have a few myself, also have a couple piercings! Music wise I listen to Hip/hop R&B, and Country. And last but defiantly not least I am a die hard FOOTBALL girl!!!! Love UFC/MMA also. Would love to check out a sports game, or go to a ufc fight soon
I am looking for a GOOD/HONEST man! the whole going out to clubs and bars is getting old for me i am looking for someone that is honest, driven, intelligent, funny, and romantic! I like to go out and have fun and wish i had that special someone doing it with me.
If you have any other questions feel free to ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love a chance to really get to know someone, spend quality time in a fun environment where we can talk and just have a good time while doing it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ndangelo59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married