sbliveand laugh: Looking for a lovely, genuine woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Whitehouse station, New Jersey
61 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
sbliveand laugh is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

August 2010

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am eclectic person with a variety of interests. I work hard because I love what I do. However, I also enjoy my down time and try to live life to the fullest. I have always strived for success, but try not to always take things too seriously. I am kind, caring, honest, responsible, and hard-working, yet am also a fun person. I enjoy doing and experiencing different things. When I believe in something, I strive to achieve that goal and make it happen. I try to surround myself with good people, and am seeking a life partner who possesses similar qualities, and truly believes in some of the same things that are important to me. I have a lot of energy, and will always try to live life to the fullest. I would love nothing more than to eventually find my soulmate, and live a lovely and long life together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would desire to do anything that would be important to the woman that I am asking out. I would be most respective at all times, and hope that my date would feel comfortable in my presence, which I believe that she would. Of course I would like to have a great time, and would hope that the feeling would be mutual. I am a good listener, and would desire to learn as much as possible about the person whom I am with.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps