masiv77: cinnamon toast crunch
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Coventry, Connecticut
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
masiv77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Business owner/fishing guide

I'm beard/tattoo committed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Captain
Don't let my age fool you, I have more energy and adventure in me than people half my age and the means to act on it ;)

All of my fishing is catch and release (no that's not a metaphor) I don't even eat/enjoy fish, the smell disgusts me.

Profile name is a graffiti thing from back in the day, not a perv or ego reference.
IG ctfishingadventures TONS of pictures

I own my home
Drive a nice truck
Work my ass off
No kids, no baggage
Appreciate good grammar, manners and a woman with an education.

I read more books in a month than most do in a year

I also have a fulltime beard and arms full of tattoos :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up for pretty much anything

Mail Settings
To send a message to masiv77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75