msyoushouldbesolucky: I'm in search of an honest single man
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
West orange, New Jersey
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Pisces
Intent
msyoushouldbesolucky wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Social work


dating
Feeling Fabulous!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About kimberly
I am a 49 year old beautiful black woman in search of an awesome educated/employed male. I am employed by the state of New Jersey in the social work field. Been on my job for 11 years. I love any and all outdoor activities. I played basketball in both high school and college and I still consider myself to be an athlete. I enjoy traveling and attending concerts and sporting events. Candlelight dinners and weekend getaways are a MUST! A Just because I was thinking of you phone call or flowers work well also. The greatest gift I can give my mate is the confidence in knowing unequivocally that he is loved! He is cared for and he has a safe place/sanctuary to retreat to.


Mail Settings
To send a message to msyoushouldbesolucky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 55.



Get the POF Mobile Apps