Dee in the city: Blondes Prefer Gentlemen
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Dee in the city is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Oct 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am sweet, sexy and fun with a great sense of humour. I love to laugh and to make others laugh. Also warm, genuine, romantic, affectionate, rational, intelligent, honest and loyal. I love movies, old and new. Dancing is my passion. Along with Zumba and West Coast Swing I work out three times a week (this is new, it is definitely not a passion, but I know it is a necessity that I will eventually enjoy as much as my other activities!??!). I am also in a 5 pin bowling league. Other interests are sports (tennis), comedy clubs, live events, music, travel, and dining out.

You are kind, respectful, intelligent, witty, fun, loyal and above all (and I know this has become a cliché) honest. After all, if you cannot be honest with your significant other, who can you be honest with? Together we will discover true love and a relationship that transcends time and space...apparently we are a couple of incurable romantics!?!

Bonus points if you can dance (or will at least do it for my sake, occasionally) and if you can play tennis (you don’t have to be very good, just willing).

I think we all know that the only way to really get to know someone is by spending time with them! It all starts with that first message!! Let's chat!!!

Oh, and by the way, I am an old fashioned girl! I like to be pursued!!! So don't be shy, message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be for coffee or a walk maybe, just to determine if there is enough chemistry to move on to a second date.

The second date could be witty conversation over a great meal (Thai or Sushi, maybe), a movie, live theatre or how about a comedy club. Or, if you are up for it and you don't have two left feet, dancing! Okay, you can have two left feet as long as you can enjoy yourself getting lost in the music and me :) !

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dee in the city you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps