007Barbie: :) +3more photos =good. :( + sunglasses = no
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa monica, California
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
007Barbie is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a happy, successful, fun, outgoing person looking for love. I have everything I want and would love to share it with a special person. My life is full of blessings, I laugh often, enjoy cooking, am a great dancer, speak a foreign language, love traveling to new places, enjoy people of culture, am well educated and value learning new things, am great with kids, have a beautiful young daughter of my own and love animals. I appreciate good music and friends who look at life as half full and value family life.

By the way, if you don't have photos that show your face and eyes please don't bother.

The beach is probably one of my favorite places to be. I love going to live sporting events, not so much with watching TV, enjoy H2O Polo, SC football, Kings, and Galaxy games. I support the arts, theater, live concerts, comedy and musicals. I have a cute dog and a great community of friends and family. I am health conscious, and appreciate someone who is mostly honest.

Some of my hobbies are:
- Agape
-love to walk by the beach with my dog
-working out with weights and machines at the gym,
-going out dancing
-I like to Travel to exotic destinations with lots of HISTORICAL stuff to explore, beautiful beaches, or just to see new places in the world
-I love to take Cruises
-I love to spend time with my amazing freinds and family
-going to HIP parties,
-Love to go to Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach and Redondo Beach to watch the surfers and chill at a cafe or walk by the water,
-love to take the top down off the convertible and go for a long drive in Malibu
-Love comedy clubs
-Love to hang out in my hood -- the Westside -- Santa Monica or Venice Beach
-love to hang out and have a laugh with my friends at a lounge or hip restaurant or party,
-getting a beach blanket and sitting on the beach to watch the sun set
-going to services and hearing a powerful sermon with music that moves and inspires me
-playing air hockey
-Going to live sporting events
-Live Theatre,
-Music Concerts,
-Lakers Basketball Games,
-USC Football Games,
-Gallaxy Soccer Games,
-LA Kings Hockey,
-Long Weekends seeing new places across
- I love learning new things, taking classes, cooking gourmet food, painting, the arts, photography, tennis, racquetball, and architecture.

BTW: I am allergic to cats, people who do not know how to smile in their pictures (or only have shots with sunglasses/hats/shots of places vs. shots of their faces, or casually covered your body, because you replaced it with a new one that does not look as appealing as the old one). I prefer your hair to be on your head rather than your back or face. It would be awesome if you know the difference between: to, too, and two. If you smoke, are done with having a family, still technically married... And want me to come over and hang out with your wife, whom you still live with,, need to live in the cold or want to live away from the ocean, (in BFE) are looking to drink a woman under the table or have a stupendous coffee high with, need to be high everyday to carpe diem, are confusing my profile on here with a Maxim magazine ad or craigslist- then we are probably not a good match. I am not into cold climate areas, enjoy long walks by the ocean vs. big hikes in the mountains, and if you can dance my behind off than you get triple brownie points! I don't need another pin pal, I already have one in Africa. Also, if a few extra pounds means you are 100 pounds overweight, and you know who you are, I am sure you have a lovely personality, but we obviously value different things and I do not want to waste anyones time. Same goes for those of you whom think "open minded" means married but looking for a side-dish- please look elsewhere. Latest addition, I love to cook, if your definition if food is animal only, no fruits, no veggies - then I can't cook for you & that takes away a lot of home, fun, family time, something I live and value. Also, if your flaky or have a tendency to think that only your schedule or time matters please don't contact me. Thanks for your understanding.

I'm in a place where I am satisfied. Finding somebody to share a laugh or good conversation with would be an added bonus. If your communication skills have not evolved beyond TEXTING, you might be looking at the wrong profile. I am not interested in an Online PenPal; not into the whole emailing/texting back and forth thing till my French manicured fingers callous.

NOTE (1) If your profile consists of only u, ur phone, and a mirror ur shooting into, click by me and find some friends!
NOTE (2) If your profile consists of scenery, vacation spots, maybe u should go back there and ask someone walking by to shoot a pic, or better yet leave your animal out of the picture and strap your phone/camera to them and shoot a pic that u can post on all ur internet dating sites profiles....if all your pictures look like your pet parrot just died, a meal you recently ate (really?!?@!@), ur dog or cat and ur not in them, work on friendship 1st. By the way, I hope you have a good sense of humor, especially when reading this part LOL.

A 10 minute phone call is worth 100 emails, don't you think?

On here, I would be thrilled even if i just met good people who I can consider to be good friends. If I'm lucky, a loving, handsome man who is responsible, confident, mature, educated, open minded, holds a stable career, has passion in something, fun and makes me laugh, and is geographically desirable. Somebody with whom I can share a serious and intellectual conversation or just be silly and goofy with. Somebody with whom I can share in simple silence. My best friend. Chemistry. Guys who have a happy face and know how to smile are a big turn on for me!

Best of luck to you all!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We make each other laugh, have chemistry, and similar values/aspirations.
Not into meeting for coffee or getting drunk - is there any creativity left? ;)
Love the beach, watching the sunset together, listen to music, somewhere where we can have a good conversation.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 007Barbie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps