CrazyRed1979: Is this really how you meet people these days???
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Centreville, Virginia
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
CrazyRed1979 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Research







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Not looking to jump into anything serious right away. I think the best relationships are ones that are able to be built out of a friendship. I do however hope to find someone in which a serious relationship can be established.

My family is very important to me. I go to church most Sunday's. I will try most things once and if I enjoy it then absolutely again. I do have kids so if you, in the long run, don't want kids around then I am not the one for you. I can be happy just hanging at home, hanging with friends, going out to dinner, dancing at a club, traveling to a new place, exploring the outdoors, LOVE attending live sporting events...etc etc etc. I grew up on the eastern shore and love the water...skiing, swimming, crabbing, fishing, boating you name it but also like winter sports.

I have a big heart and care a great deal even for those who don't necessarily deserve it anymore. I have a boisterous laugh that will make you smile from across a crowded room. Of course I have my flaws, but for the most part I believe that I am a pretty good person.





Get the POF Mobile Apps