diggles23: looking for realness
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pleasanton, California
37 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
diggles23 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a simple girl really. I like going dancing with the girls, reading, listening to music, writing poetry,and sometimes just being around family. I'm a very sweet person, very kind and considerate. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, which can be strength and a weakness all at the same time. I'm a very down to earth person. I love to laugh, and I love making people laugh in the process. My philosophy is "Enjoy life, make it a party". My taste in music is very eclectic. I can listen to anything from Michael Jackson to Fleetwood Mac. Rap, hip hop, (and yes there is a difference) r&b, country, pop, funk, pop, classical, occasionally metal, but that is a very rare occasion. One of my long term goals is to get my masters in Medical Administration. If you want to know more about me lets chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My perfect first date? Good question. I'm totally random. It can be from going to Dave and Busters and playing video games, to having dinner on the water, listening to poetry, or going out for drinks and dinner. I'm a very spur of the moment type person. Whatever feels right to me in the moment is what is perfect to me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to diggles23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 35.
Lives in United States