Samantha_0517: Trying something new.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Winchester, Virginia
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Samantha_0517 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Samantha
I enjoy being with my family and friends. Going to Comic Cons, hiking, fishing, travelling, staying active and enjoying life to the fullest. I am still figuring things out career wise. I enjoy reading Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, To Kill a Mockingbird, Horns and many different types of comics. I enjoy reading, TV and Movie marathons and listening to all types of different music. Favorite bands/Musicians include AC/DC, Fall Out Boy, Panic at the Disco, Lady Gaga and Stevie Nicks. Some favorite TV Shows include Supernatural, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, American Dad, Sherlock, American Horror Story, Shameless, Gotham, Bones and The Walking Dead. Some favorite Movies include The Harry Potter Movies, Marvel movies, Insidious, The Conjuring, The Jurassic Park movies, Disney movies, The Labyrinth, the Lord of the Rings and Hobbit movies.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Samantha_0517 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:23 and 35.



Get the POF Mobile Apps