LovesDogs44: I love to have fun!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Carmel, California
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
LovesDogs44 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

My new puppy, Payton

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a fun loving person who is looking for someone to compliment that in me. I am comfortable in many different settings - quiet dinner at home, nice dinner out or a sports bar with a group of friends. I enjoy laughing and am definitely looking for someone with a good sense of humor, who can deal with my sarcasm! :) I want to meet someone who is looking to grow in a lasting relationship, and is ready to weather the storm, if there happen to be any. Dogs will always be a big part of my life. I'm also looking for someone who doesn't mind spending time with my family and friends, so basically who enjoys meeting new people. I enjoy doing the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like a first date that is not your typical "date" activity.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LovesDogs44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps